## उ०प्र0 माध्यमिक शिक्षा सेवा चयन बोर्ड, प्रयागराज।

पत्रांक:- ST3ST / वाद / 1037-2021 / 2022-23 दिनांक 🔿 💍 2022

## विज्ञप्ति

याचिका संख्या—251/2011 अशोक कुमार त्रिपाठी एवं याचिका संख्या—3163/2015 डॉ0 मातादीन मिश्रा बनाम उ०प्र0 शासन व अन्य में मा० उच्च न्यायालय द्वारा दिनांक 01.04.2022 को निम्नलिखित आदेश दिया गया :—

"The petitioner of Writ - A No. 251 of 2011, Ashok Kumar Tripathi v. State of U.P., has already retired on 31.03.2022 while working on the post of Principal. The panel of selected candidates has been produced in sealed cover, which has been opened, does not contain the name of the petitioner- Ashok Kumar Tripathi, therefore, the writ petition is disposed of, as, nothing is required to be adjudicated on merits in this case so far as the relief prayed for is concerned. Consequences shall follow accordingly. The interim order is vacated.

As per the panel of selected candidates Dr. Narendra Bahadur Singh is placed at Serial No. 1, Dr. Rajiv Mishra is placed as Serial No. 2 and Dr. Mata Deen Mishra- the petitioner of the Writ - A No. 3163 of 2015 is placed at Serial No. 3. Accordingly, the result of selection for the post of Principal in pursuance to Advertisement No. 2 of 2008, which was withheld on account of the stay order operating in Writ - A No. 251 of 2011, shall now be declared within a period of one month and thereafter the appointment shall be offered to the selected candidates as per law as early as possible.

Writ - A No. 3163 of 2015 is disposed of in the aforesaid terms. The register, which was produced in sealed cover, is ordered to be put back in sealed cover and the same is returned to Shri Raj Kumar Singh Surayavanshi, learned counsel for the Board who in turn may remit it to the Board.

Both the writ petitions are disposed of accordingly."

माननीय उच्च न्यायालय के उपर्युक्त आदेश के अनुपालन में विज्ञापन संख्या—02 / 2008 द्वारा विज्ञापित फैजाबाद मण्डल, संस्था प्रधान वर्ग—01 (बालकों के इण्टरमीडिएट कॉलेज) के प्रति चयनित अभ्यर्थियों का पैनल निम्नवत् है :—

संस्था कोड व नाम		एम०एल०एम०एल०इ०का०, फैजाबाद।
क०सं०	पंजीयन सं0	अभ्यर्थी का नाम व पता
01	1140071	डॉ० नरेन्द्र बहादुर सिंह
		पता-547 / ए-33 तुलसी बिहार राजाजीपुरम, लखनऊ, उ०प्र०।
02	1140059	डा० राजाव मिश्र
		पता-79ए / १ई / १ पुष्पाज्जलिनगर, भावापुर, इलाहाबाद, उ०प्र०।
03	1140090	डा० मातादान ।मश्र,
		ग्राम–कुन्दुरखा, पो0–गोविन्दपारा, जिला–गोण्डा, उ०प्र०।

सचिव उ०प्र० माध्यमिक शिक्षा सेवा चयन बोर्ड, प्रयागराज।